de Holand, Margaret 1

Birth Name de Holand, Margaret
Gender female
Age at Death 54 years, 11 months, 29 days


Event Date Place Description Sources
Birth 1385 Upholand, Lancaster, England   1
Death 1439-12-30 St. Saviour’s Mon, Bermondsey, Surrey, England   2

Age: 54y


Relation to main person Name Birth date Death date Relation within this family (if not by birth)
Father de Holand, Thomas13501397-04-24
Mother de Arundel, Alice FitzAlan13521415-03-17
    Brother     de Holand, Thomas 1371
    Sister     de Holand, Alianor 1373 1405-10-23
    Brother     de Holand, Edmund 1382-01-06
         de Holand, Margaret 1385 1439-12-30
    Sister     Holland, Joan 1434
    Sister     de Holand, Elizabeth


Family of Beaufort, John and de Holand, Margaret

Married Husband Beaufort, John ( * 1371 + 1409-03-16 )
Event Date Place Description Sources
Marriage 1397-09-28     3a
Name Birth Date Death Date
Beaufort, Joan13981445-07-15
Beaufort, John1404-03-25
Beaufort, Edmund14061455-05-22

Source References

  2. Andrew: Ancestral Tree
  3. Andrew: Ancestral Tree
      • Source text:

        ID: I13674
        Name: **John "Fairborn" Beaufort
        Sex: M
        Birth: ABT 1371 in Near Pottersgate, Lincolnshire, England
        Death: 16 MAR 1409 in St. Catherine, London, Middlesex, England
        Occupation: Marquess of Somerset
        Change Date: 6 FEB 2005

        Father: **John of Gaunt Plantagenet-Lancaster b: MAR 1340 in St. Bevon's Abbey, Ghent, Flanders
        Mother: **Catherine Swynford de Roet b: 25 NOV 1340 in Picardy, Somme, France

        Marriage 1 **Margaret de Holland b: 1385 in Upholland, Lancashire, England
        Married: 28 SEP 1397
        **Edmund Beaufort b: ABT 1406 in Westminster, Middlesex, England
        **John Beaufort b: 25 MAR 1404 in Westminster, Middlesex, England
        **Joan Beaufort b: ABT 1398 in Westminster, London, Middlesex, England


      • Citation:

        Inquiries regarding more information or helping with your history will go unanswered as I am a student and school comes first. This is of my family history only and all information you see is all I have. Corrections/Additions will be appreciated.