Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Fri, 08 June 1984 Message Count 52
Forum: Date Posted
A.N.A.L.O.G. TCS News net.micro.atari Tue, 02 July 1985 18:10
Atari Bulletin Board List net.micro.atari Thu, 20 June 1985 08:57
Re: MAIL ORDERS (TallTree) net.micro Tue, 07 May 1985 08:24
Re: How about a new newsgroup "net.micro.atari.ST"? net.micro.atari Mon, 08 April 1985 08:36
Re: Rogue and Empire for Atari net.micro.atari Tue, 26 March 1985 17:26
Re: Kermit for the ATARI net.micro.atari Mon, 25 March 1985 23:51
Re: Rogue and Empire for Atari net.micro.atari Wed, 20 March 1985 18:28
Re: Printer interface for 800XL net.micro.atari Wed, 13 March 1985 16:49
Re: Printer interface for 800XL net.micro Wed, 13 March 1985 16:49
RE: Floppies net.micro.trs-80 Wed, 13 June 1984 12:51
Floppy Disks net.micro.trs-80 Sat, 09 June 1984 18:35
Floppy Disks net.micro.trs-80 Fri, 08 June 1984 14:49
Pages (2): [ «    1  2]
Current Time: Mon Dec 05 06:19:11 EST 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00271 seconds