Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 01 May 2013 Message Count 15
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Whoites or Trekies? net.sf-lovers Wed, 18 September 2013 18:10
Re: Spoofs, to wit, Quark net.sf-lovers Tue, 17 September 2013 15:21
Re: Copy protected disks net.micro.cbm Tue, 17 September 2013 14:53
Re: Copy protected disks net.micro.cbm Mon, 16 September 2013 13:40
save-replace bug on 1541 net.micro.cbm Mon, 17 June 2013 17:35
Locking 1541 files net.micro.cbm Mon, 17 June 2013 17:35
Re: Atari 800XL superior to c64? net.micro.atari Mon, 10 June 2013 21:26
Re: Atari 800XL superior to c64? net.micro.atari Mon, 10 June 2013 21:26
Re: long pauses when running C64 basic net.micro.cbm Sun, 02 June 2013 22:53
Wanted C Compiler for CBM 64 net.micro.cbm Sun, 02 June 2013 22:53
Re: Does anyone know of an assembler for a C64? net.micro.cbm Sun, 02 June 2013 22:53
Re:LODE RUNNER net.games.video Thu, 30 May 2013 23:24
Re: Indiana Jones - Non-Spoiler (Non-Spoiler) net.sf-lovers Thu, 23 May 2013 23:47
Re: computer name in Wargames net.sf-lovers Wed, 01 May 2013 18:31
Re: Flaky TOD Alarm Interrupts net.micro.cbm Thu, 23 May 1985 04:09

Current Time: Wed Jul 28 00:27:55 EDT 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00676 seconds