Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Fri, 15 March 1985 Message Count 17
Forum: Date Posted
Nec V2 vs 8088 net.micro Sat, 14 September 1985 07:17
Re: Cheap MS-DOS Assemblers net.micro Thu, 05 September 1985 21:21
Re: TOPS-20 MODEM net.micro.cpm Thu, 29 August 1985 07:34
Re: Z-80 and DRAMs net.micro Fri, 23 August 1985 18:13
Re: System questions... net.micro Thu, 22 August 1985 07:12
AMIGA software in RAM instead of ROM? net.micro Thu, 22 August 1985 05:26
shareware legalities and such... net.micro Sun, 18 August 1985 21:24
more on shareware. net.micro Sun, 18 August 1985 21:24
The problem with share-ware. net.micro Thu, 15 August 1985 18:38
Rogue for th IBM-PC net.micro Thu, 09 May 1985 04:41
Re: How to fab One-Of-A-Kind systems? net.micro Tue, 07 May 1985 02:17
Re: Floating Point Comparisons net.micro Thu, 11 April 1985 21:29
Re: Free is inferior -- by definition? net.micro Mon, 01 April 1985 16:14
Re: The GNU Manifesto - let the people decide net.micro Sun, 31 March 1985 22:54
Emacs for the C64 net.micro Sat, 30 March 1985 21:13
Re: Standard, What standard??? (size vs. speed) net.micro Sat, 30 March 1985 21:13
Re: ANOTHER 32-BIT MACHINE??? net.micro Fri, 15 March 1985 23:28

Current Time: Wed Oct 05 21:56:19 EDT 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00278 seconds