Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 30 October 1985 Message Count 41
Forum: Date Posted
Re: COMSPEC ... Warning: Somewhat commercial net.micro.amiga Thu, 23 January 1986 19:42
Re: header files net.micro.amiga Thu, 23 January 1986 13:01
Re: 1) BASIC bug and Commodore / Response (~100 lines long) net.micro.amiga Mon, 20 January 1986 14:54
More columns and lines from Amiga BASIC net.micro.amiga Thu, 16 January 1986 15:52
Re: Portable User Interface Library Update net.micro.amiga Wed, 15 January 1986 23:52
Re: Deluxe Paint (copy protection) net.micro.amiga Mon, 13 January 1986 15:54
Re: Trouble with new Mandelbrot & and Bug in Lattice C 3.02 net.micro.amiga Mon, 13 January 1986 15:34
More on "Spoken Bells" net.micro.amiga Fri, 10 January 1986 15:30
Re: Spoken Bell And Memory/Disk Space net.micro.amiga Thu, 09 January 1986 15:19
Re: Another Lattice C Problem net.micro.amiga Mon, 06 January 1986 19:50
Re: Amiga expansion net.micro.amiga Mon, 06 January 1986 17:49
Re: Maxidesk, Deluxe Paint net.micro.amiga Mon, 06 January 1986 15:39
Re: Execute question net.micro.amiga Thu, 02 January 1986 17:05
Re: Lattice C Problem net.micro.amiga Thu, 02 January 1986 16:56
Re: Disk organization for developing/Suggestion. net.micro.amiga Thu, 02 January 1986 16:08
Re: Speed of output to RAW: net.micro.amiga Mon, 23 December 1985 18:47
Re: Reply to: Questions about ST vs. AMIGA net.micro.atari Thu, 19 December 1985 14:29
Re: Reply to: Questions about ST vs. AMIGA net.micro.amiga Thu, 19 December 1985 14:29
Re: System Date/Time (well, TREE actually) net.micro.amiga Thu, 19 December 1985 12:58
Re: Tough questions net.micro.amiga Sun, 15 December 1985 16:12
Re: YIPES! (Techmar prices) and other questions. net.micro.amiga Mon, 09 December 1985 16:58
Re: C and Assembler for non-developers AVAILABLE net.micro.amiga Mon, 09 December 1985 13:30
Re: Releasing Memory net.micro.amiga Wed, 04 December 1985 13:15
Re: ROM status? net.micro.amiga Wed, 04 December 1985 12:31
Re: Misc Questions net.micro.atari Tue, 03 December 1985 22:44
Re: Misc Questions net.micro.amiga Tue, 03 December 1985 22:44
Re: Textcraft net.micro.amiga Sun, 24 November 1985 23:34
Re: net.sources.amiga net.micro.amiga Sun, 24 November 1985 17:30
Re: AMIGA DEVELOPMENT KIT UPDATE: SORRY net.micro.amiga Sun, 24 November 1985 02:36
Re: Help with AbasiC net.micro.amiga Fri, 22 November 1985 23:22
Save This Execute File net.micro.amiga Fri, 22 November 1985 22:27
Re: orientation of DF1: drive+++Disk info! net.micro.amiga Fri, 22 November 1985 13:51
A way to ALIAS commands net.micro.amiga Thu, 21 November 1985 14:53
Re: Screen width for 'ED' net.micro.amiga Wed, 20 November 1985 23:38
Re: More on copying with icons net.micro.amiga Wed, 20 November 1985 14:23
Correction about Memory Map net.micro.amiga Thu, 14 November 1985 16:59
Re: help setting up printer! net.micro.amiga Thu, 14 November 1985 13:06
Re: MMUs and program correctness net.micro.amiga Thu, 14 November 1985 12:56
Re: startup files + diskcopy (Longer than I thought) net.micro.amiga Sun, 10 November 1985 14:21
Re: Memory Management w/o MMU" net.micro.amiga Thu, 07 November 1985 23:16
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Tue Jan 18 17:59:48 EST 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00809 seconds