Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 12 January 2012 Message Count 953
Forum: Date Posted
Re: New Programmer's Drink? Computer Folklore Sat, 27 November 2021 19:53
Re: New Programmer's Drink? Computer Folklore Fri, 26 November 2021 18:47
Re: New Programmer's Drink? Computer Folklore Sun, 21 November 2021 01:01
Re: New Programmer's Drink? Computer Folklore Fri, 19 November 2021 21:38
Re: Telemedicine forecast by "The Jetsons" (1962) Computer Folklore Thu, 18 November 2021 17:30
Re: Telemedicine forecast by "The Jetsons" (1962) Computer Folklore Thu, 18 November 2021 16:59
Re: Telemedicine forecast by "The Jetsons" (1962) Computer Folklore Wed, 17 November 2021 17:17
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Fri, 05 November 2021 03:01
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Thu, 04 November 2021 18:21
Re: Sub or dom ; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Thu, 07 October 2021 15:52
Re: Sub or dom ; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Thu, 07 October 2021 13:33
Re: Sub or dom ; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Wed, 06 October 2021 13:22
Re: What is the oldest computer that could be used today for real work? Computer Folklore Mon, 04 October 2021 23:35
Re: Top or bottom posting; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Mon, 27 September 2021 20:10
Re: Top or bottom posting; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Mon, 27 September 2021 19:25
Re: Top or bottom posting; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Mon, 27 September 2021 00:41
Re: What is the oldest computer that could be used today for real work? Computer Folklore Sat, 25 September 2021 03:22
Re: What is the oldest computer that could be used today for real work? Computer Folklore Fri, 24 September 2021 02:10
Re: HA - Found a CP/M-86 image and C compiler for VBox Computer Folklore Sun, 05 September 2021 17:31
Re: HA - Found a CP/M-86 image and C compiler for VBox Computer Folklore Sun, 05 September 2021 03:19
Re: HA - Found a CP/M-86 image and C compiler for VBox Computer Folklore Fri, 03 September 2021 16:43
Re: Chip shortage--use relays Computer Folklore Fri, 16 July 2021 16:28
Re: Chip shortage--use relays Computer Folklore Fri, 16 July 2021 01:53
Re: Chip shortage--use relays Computer Folklore Fri, 16 July 2021 01:26
Re: Chip shortage--use relays Computer Folklore Wed, 14 July 2021 15:47
Re: Chip shortage--use relays Computer Folklore Wed, 14 July 2021 01:41
Re: Happy 40th birthday Osborne I Computer Folklore Sat, 03 April 2021 01:46
Re: Kermit Computer Folklore Sat, 03 April 2021 01:36
Re: Kermit Computer Folklore Fri, 02 April 2021 15:28
Re: Qbasic Computer Folklore Thu, 01 April 2021 17:35
Re: Qbasic Computer Folklore Sat, 27 March 2021 17:00
Re: By the bucketful? Computer Folklore Tue, 23 March 2021 16:24
Re: By the bucketful? Computer Folklore Mon, 22 March 2021 16:30
Re: By the bucketful? Computer Folklore Sun, 21 March 2021 23:21
Re: By the bucketful? Computer Folklore Sun, 21 March 2021 18:20
Re: By the bucketful? Computer Folklore Sun, 21 March 2021 14:51
Re: By the bucketful? Computer Folklore Sun, 21 March 2021 03:00
Re: By the bucketful? Computer Folklore Sat, 20 March 2021 02:56
Re: Too much for one lifetime? :-) Computer Folklore Thu, 25 February 2021 18:44
Re: Too much for one lifetime? :-) Computer Folklore Wed, 24 February 2021 16:23
Pages (24): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Tue Dec 07 19:40:41 EST 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.10012 seconds