Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Fri, 06 January 2012 Message Count 591
Forum: Date Posted
Re: 1973 Holmdel IBM 370's Computer Folklore Mon, 29 November 2021 16:43
Re: 1973 Holmdel IBM 370's Computer Folklore Mon, 29 November 2021 14:05
Re: Interesting letter about Newsguy Computer Folklore Tue, 23 November 2021 09:35
Re: New Programmer's Drink? Computer Folklore Tue, 23 November 2021 09:32
Re: New Programmer's Drink? Computer Folklore Sun, 21 November 2021 13:38
Re: Interesting letter about Newsguy Computer Folklore Sat, 20 November 2021 16:19
Interesting letter about Newsguy Computer Folklore Sat, 20 November 2021 13:13
Re: New Programmer's Drink? Computer Folklore Sat, 20 November 2021 13:10
Re: New Programmer's Drink? Computer Folklore Sat, 20 November 2021 13:07
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Wed, 17 November 2021 11:54
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Tue, 16 November 2021 09:58
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Sun, 14 November 2021 13:39
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Tue, 09 November 2021 15:57
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Tue, 09 November 2021 10:09
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Mon, 08 November 2021 10:51
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Sun, 07 November 2021 09:55
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Sun, 07 November 2021 09:54
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Sat, 06 November 2021 16:28
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Sat, 06 November 2021 13:17
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Fri, 05 November 2021 15:42
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Fri, 05 November 2021 13:05
Re: Who Knew ? Computer Folklore Thu, 04 November 2021 14:04
Re: The 100 MHz 6502! Computer Folklore Mon, 18 October 2021 10:47
Re: SUSE Reviving Usenet Computer Folklore Sat, 16 October 2021 10:14
Re: SUSE Reviving Usenet Computer Folklore Tue, 12 October 2021 13:23
Re: SUSE Reviving Usenet Computer Folklore Wed, 06 October 2021 11:08
Re: SUSE Reviving Usenet Computer Folklore Sun, 03 October 2021 12:46
Re: SUSE Reviving Usenet Computer Folklore Sat, 02 October 2021 11:57
Re: Too much for one lifetime? :-) Computer Folklore Thu, 30 September 2021 11:10
Re: Top or bottom posting; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Thu, 30 September 2021 11:07
Re: Too much for one lifetime? :-) Computer Folklore Wed, 29 September 2021 14:32
Re: How to satisfy the bottom-posting pedants (and thereby show that the whole argument is a storm in a teacup?) Computer Folklore Wed, 29 September 2021 14:29
Re: Top or bottom posting; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Tue, 28 September 2021 17:46
Re: Top or bottom posting; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Tue, 28 September 2021 17:45
Re: Top or bottom posting; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Tue, 28 September 2021 17:41
Re: How to satisfy the bottom-posting pedants (and thereby show that the whole argument is a storm in a teacup?) Computer Folklore Tue, 28 September 2021 17:37
Re: Top or bottom posting; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Mon, 27 September 2021 19:24
Re: Top or bottom posting; does it really matter? Computer Folklore Mon, 27 September 2021 11:03
Re: Obit - Sir Clive Sinclair, Computing Pioneer Computer Folklore Mon, 27 September 2021 10:59
Re: Obit - Sir Clive Sinclair, Computing Pioneer Computer Folklore Sat, 25 September 2021 11:04
Pages (15): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Tue Dec 07 18:36:17 EST 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.03389 seconds