Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 21 May 2013 Message Count 20
Forum: Date Posted
My Boskone 22 flame & responses: about 35 lines net.sf-lovers Tue, 24 September 2013 14:33
ZCPR3 confusion: is it worth the trouble on a floppy system? net.micro.cpm Tue, 24 September 2013 14:12
update on help! Bdos error on B: R/O net.micro.cpm Tue, 24 September 2013 14:12
Boskone 22: NESFA & greed (caution: flamethrower set on broil) net.sf-lovers Mon, 23 September 2013 18:22
HELP: Bdos error on B:R/O net.micro.cpm Mon, 23 September 2013 16:03
where does edlin keep its working buffer? net.micro.pc Wed, 18 September 2013 17:59
HELP: Bdos error on B:R/O net.micro Wed, 18 September 2013 16:43
HELP: Bdos error on B:R/O net.micro Wed, 18 September 2013 16:42
Re: Apple //e and //c UNIX terminal interface available net.micro.apple Tue, 17 September 2013 14:47
"break" key device needed net.micro.cpm Mon, 16 September 2013 13:41
"break" key device needed net.micro Wed, 26 June 2013 00:29
Re: It doesn't take that much to self-reproduce net.sf-lovers Mon, 24 June 2013 10:19
Re: Harlan Ellison net.sf-lovers Mon, 10 June 2013 21:51
Hugo awards, '86 Worldcon site net.sf-lovers Tue, 04 June 2013 00:10
info needed on Unitron comm board for apple ][e net.micro Tue, 21 May 2013 01:13
Help: IBMPC portable: Can I add a hard disk? net.micro Sat, 16 November 1985 23:22
2 questions about Hitchiker's Guide computer game net.sf-lovers Wed, 25 September 1985 21:20
Osborne-I can't read off *either* drive B: Help requested net.micro Sat, 15 June 1985 16:19
Osborne-I can't read off *either* drive B: Help requested net.micro.cpm Sat, 15 June 1985 16:19
hey NESFA, if you don't want riff-raff (constructive suggestion) net.sf-lovers Sat, 23 March 1985 00:22

Current Time: Tue Jan 18 16:56:26 EST 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02772 seconds