Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Tue, 14 May 2013 Message Count 20
Forum: Date Posted
re Pro 8 ROM, Kaypro net.micro.cpm Tue, 24 September 2013 14:12
keyboards net.micro.cpm Tue, 24 September 2013 14:12
keyboards net.micro.cpm Tue, 24 September 2013 14:12
apple kermit net.micro Mon, 16 September 2013 13:24
zcpr3 net.micro.cpm Wed, 29 May 2013 23:51
Dimension net.micro Sat, 25 May 2013 10:23
graphics with high level languages net.micro Thu, 23 May 2013 21:28
Re: Ribbon re-inkers net.micro Tue, 21 May 2013 01:13
SIMTEL CP/M ARCHIVES net.micro.cpm Tue, 14 May 2013 17:25
Zenith 100 net.micro.cpm Tue, 14 May 2013 17:25
Byte reader service net.micro Tue, 14 May 2013 17:10
signalman modems and 96 tpi drives net.micro Tue, 14 May 2013 17:10
kermit net.micro Tue, 14 May 2013 17:10
Kaypro fast terminal program available net.micro.cpm Fri, 31 May 1985 00:32
kaypro high baud net.micro.cpm Wed, 08 May 1985 20:06
In praise of Kamerman Labs net.micro Wed, 03 April 1985 12:21
Confusing at Catastrophy manor net.micro Sun, 31 March 1985 01:03
cheap hard disks net.micro.pc Fri, 29 March 1985 20:46
Cheap hard Disks net.micro.pc Thu, 28 March 1985 19:58
re: z80A/z80B pinouts net.micro.cpm Mon, 11 March 1985 19:39

Current Time: Fri Jul 01 15:29:09 EDT 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.06492 seconds