Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 08 March 2012 Message Count 509
Forum: Date Posted
Re: 360 PCs was DEC Computer Folklore Wed, 05 August 2020 02:06
Re: Usenet Archives Computer Folklore Tue, 28 July 2020 07:04
Re: Usenet Archives Computer Folklore Mon, 27 July 2020 10:53
Re: MicroSnot just sneezed all over my PC Computer Folklore Mon, 27 July 2020 05:21
Re: MicroSnot just sneezed all over my PC Computer Folklore Mon, 27 July 2020 05:03
Re: MicroSnot just sneezed all over my PC Computer Folklore Tue, 21 July 2020 04:15
Re: MicroSnot just sneezed all over my PC Computer Folklore Mon, 06 July 2020 00:36
Re: MicroSnot just sneezed all over my PC Computer Folklore Thu, 25 June 2020 02:14
Re: The shambolic self-taught programmer? Computer Folklore Sat, 20 June 2020 16:32
Re: The shambolic self-taught programmer? Computer Folklore Thu, 18 June 2020 18:23
Re: The shambolic self-taught programmer? Computer Folklore Thu, 18 June 2020 10:45
Re: The shambolic self-taught programmer? Computer Folklore Wed, 17 June 2020 17:18
Re: What ASCII Should Have Been Computer Folklore Wed, 10 June 2020 15:35
Re: What ASCII Should Have Been Computer Folklore Tue, 02 June 2020 06:06
Re: CR or LF? Computer Folklore Sat, 30 May 2020 10:49
Re: Facebook employees will face pay cuts if they move out of Silicon Valley Computer Folklore Wed, 27 May 2020 16:57
Re: CR or LF? Computer Folklore Sun, 24 May 2020 02:06
Re: CR or LF? Computer Folklore Sat, 23 May 2020 15:28
Re: IBM TSS Computer Folklore Mon, 18 May 2020 01:57
Re: IBM TSS Computer Folklore Fri, 08 May 2020 08:31
Re: IBM TSS Computer Folklore Fri, 08 May 2020 07:36
Re: OT: Kodak motion picture film; Super 8 Computer Folklore Thu, 07 May 2020 17:46
Re: Visual programming Computer Folklore Fri, 01 May 2020 12:09
Re: Visual programming Computer Folklore Wed, 29 April 2020 17:14
Re: Visual programming Computer Folklore Tue, 28 April 2020 12:21
Re: Visual programming Computer Folklore Tue, 28 April 2020 10:58
Re: CR or LF? Computer Folklore Wed, 22 April 2020 16:22
Re: Micros as number crunchers Computer Folklore Tue, 21 April 2020 17:03
Re: Micros as number crunchers Computer Folklore Tue, 21 April 2020 16:05
Re: CR or LF? Computer Folklore Tue, 21 April 2020 02:07
Re: Becoming a dinosaur Computer Folklore Sun, 19 April 2020 10:55
Re: CR or LF? Computer Folklore Sun, 19 April 2020 04:55
Re: CR or LF? Computer Folklore Sun, 19 April 2020 04:46
Re: Micros as number crunchers Computer Folklore Sun, 19 April 2020 04:31
Re: Life Ends Computer Folklore Tue, 14 April 2020 08:32
Re: The end of text files? Computer Folklore Sun, 12 April 2020 17:09
Re: The end of text files? Computer Folklore Sun, 12 April 2020 13:00
Re: The end of text files? Computer Folklore Sun, 12 April 2020 08:54
Re: Epson printing problems? Computer Folklore Sat, 11 April 2020 15:27
Re: The end of text files? Computer Folklore Sat, 11 April 2020 14:10
Pages (13): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13    »]
Current Time: Fri Aug 07 12:08:52 EDT 2020

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.09461 seconds