Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Sat, 25 February 2012 Message Count 3639
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Why did OS/2 fail? Computer Folklore Tue, 07 July 2020 15:48
Re: Early mainframe security Computer Folklore Wed, 01 July 2020 20:52
Re: Early mainframe security Computer Folklore Wed, 01 July 2020 11:14
Re: Early mainframe security Computer Folklore Wed, 01 July 2020 11:08
Re: Early mainframe security Computer Folklore Mon, 29 June 2020 20:08
Re: MicroSnot just sneezed all over my PC Computer Folklore Fri, 26 June 2020 10:24
Re: MicroSnot just sneezed all over my PC Computer Folklore Fri, 26 June 2020 10:22
Re: MicroSnot just sneezed all over my PC Computer Folklore Fri, 26 June 2020 10:20
Re: IBM S/360 - 370 Computer Folklore Fri, 26 June 2020 10:18
Re: IBM S/360 - 370 Computer Folklore Thu, 25 June 2020 11:05
Re: IBM S/360 - 370 Computer Folklore Wed, 24 June 2020 22:10
Re: MicroSnot just sneezed all over my PC Computer Folklore Wed, 24 June 2020 18:00
Re: MicroSnot just sneezed all over my PC Computer Folklore Wed, 24 June 2020 12:47
Re: IBM S/360 - 370 Computer Folklore Wed, 24 June 2020 11:06
Re: IBM S/360 - 370 Computer Folklore Mon, 22 June 2020 10:43
Re: IBM S/360 - 370 Computer Folklore Mon, 22 June 2020 10:37
Re: Who introduced named files? Computer Folklore Mon, 15 June 2020 18:10
Re: What ASCII Should Have Been Computer Folklore Fri, 05 June 2020 18:44
Re: memory sizes, mainframe I/O, was CR or LF? Computer Folklore Fri, 05 June 2020 16:29
Re: memory sizes, mainframe I/O, was CR or LF? Computer Folklore Fri, 05 June 2020 12:10
Re: memory sizes, mainframe I/O, was CR or LF? Computer Folklore Thu, 04 June 2020 18:22
Re: What ASCII Should Have Been Computer Folklore Thu, 04 June 2020 11:23
Re: mainframe I/O, was CR or LF? Computer Folklore Thu, 04 June 2020 11:20
Re: mainframe I/O, was CR or LF? Computer Folklore Thu, 04 June 2020 11:18
Re: mainframe I/O, was CR or LF? Computer Folklore Wed, 03 June 2020 12:20
Re: mainframe I/O, was CR or LF? Computer Folklore Tue, 02 June 2020 16:28
Re: mainframe I/O, was CR or LF? Computer Folklore Mon, 01 June 2020 14:48
Re: mainframe I/O, was CR or LF? Computer Folklore Mon, 01 June 2020 12:32
Re: mainframe I/O, was CR or LF? Computer Folklore Mon, 01 June 2020 12:27
Re: CR or LF? Computer Folklore Sat, 30 May 2020 15:07
Re: Youtube: 3dfx Oral History Panel Computer Folklore Fri, 29 May 2020 10:47
Re: upstate, Facebook employees will face pay cuts if they move out of Silicon Valley Computer Folklore Wed, 27 May 2020 16:25
Re: Facebook employees will face pay cuts if they move out of Silicon Valley Computer Folklore Wed, 27 May 2020 09:50
Re: Facebook employees will face pay cuts if they move out of Silicon Valley Computer Folklore Tue, 26 May 2020 16:32
Re: Facebook employees will face pay cuts if they move out of Silicon Valley Computer Folklore Tue, 26 May 2020 10:21
Re: upstate, Facebook employees will face pay cuts if they move out of Silicon Valley Computer Folklore Tue, 26 May 2020 10:17
Re: CR or LF? Computer Folklore Tue, 26 May 2020 10:06
Re: Operating systems that made use of the 386 task switching hardware? Computer Folklore Tue, 19 May 2020 13:32
Re: Sillycon Valley history Computer Folklore Tue, 19 May 2020 11:50
Re: Operating systems that made use of the 386 task switching hardware? Computer Folklore Tue, 19 May 2020 11:45
Pages (91): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Thu Jul 09 16:13:21 EDT 2020

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.21165 seconds