Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Fri, 29 March 2013 Message Count 1197
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Saturn memory expansion card Apple II Tue, 16 June 2020 10:09
Re: Saturn memory expansion card Apple II Tue, 16 June 2020 09:52
Saturn memory expansion card Apple II Tue, 16 June 2020 09:36
Saturn memory expansion card Apple II Tue, 16 June 2020 09:25
Re: Lode Runner (partial) original assembly source Apple II Wed, 03 June 2020 14:04
Re: recording speaker timings Apple II Emulation Sat, 09 May 2020 13:57
Re: Dragon sound effect that doesn't work in Virtual II Apple II Sun, 15 March 2020 10:43
Re: Myst on the Apple II Apple II Wed, 11 March 2020 13:25
Re: Critical Patchouli Monkeys Apple II Wed, 11 March 2020 10:55
Re: Myst on the Apple II Apple II Wed, 11 March 2020 10:49
Myst on the Apple II Apple II Mon, 02 March 2020 19:49
Re: Critical Patchouli Monkeys Apple II Mon, 02 March 2020 17:06
Re: How to print text from screen memory? Apple II Mon, 02 March 2020 09:37
Re: 6502bench SourceGen disassembler updated Apple II Wed, 19 February 2020 12:06
Re: 6502bench SourceGen disassembler updated Apple II Tue, 18 February 2020 12:45
Re: 6502bench SourceGen disassembler updated Apple II Tue, 18 February 2020 12:35
Re: 6502bench SourceGen disassembler updated Apple II Tue, 18 February 2020 09:41
Re: 6502bench SourceGen disassembler updated Apple II Mon, 17 February 2020 10:52
Re: Noobie Wants to Make an Emulator Apple II Emulation Thu, 13 February 2020 19:59
Noobie Wants to Make an Emulator Apple II Emulation Wed, 12 February 2020 15:30
Re: ProDOS port request Apple II Tue, 04 February 2020 22:44
AppleWin debugger "cheat sheet" Apple II Emulation Sat, 02 November 2019 10:42
Re: Merlin 32 becomes a 64-bit app for macOS Catalina users Apple II Fri, 25 October 2019 00:16
Re: Merlin 32 becomes a 64-bit app for macOS Catalina users Apple II Fri, 25 October 2019 00:09
Re: How to use HGR2 (or HGR) on an Apple II Apple II Thu, 24 October 2019 00:30
Re: Merlin 32 becomes a 64-bit app for macOS Catalina users Apple II Wed, 23 October 2019 10:02
Re: How to use HGR2 (or HGR) on an Apple II Apple II Wed, 23 October 2019 09:58
Re: Appple ii as a linux terminal Apple II Thu, 17 October 2019 18:14
Re: Creating color text characters on the II in HGR? Apple II Tue, 15 October 2019 23:24
Re: Creating color text characters on the II in HGR? Apple II Tue, 15 October 2019 23:21
Re: Creating color text characters on the II in HGR? Apple II Tue, 15 October 2019 12:01
Creating color text characters on the II in HGR? Apple II Tue, 15 October 2019 10:30
cycle counts in AppleWin Apple II Emulation Sun, 15 September 2019 15:15
Re: AppleWin 1.29 supports .WOZ now Apple II Emulation Tue, 10 September 2019 13:36
Re: Apple II emulator relative merits [Re: Apple II emulator for iOS?] Apple II Emulation Tue, 10 September 2019 13:32
Re: Announcing Apple IIgs System Software 6.0.4 Apple II Wed, 04 September 2019 10:07
Re: Apple II emulator for iOS? Apple II Emulation Tue, 03 September 2019 13:07
Re: Apple II emulator for iOS? Apple II Emulation Tue, 03 September 2019 13:05
Phasor/mockingboard emulator for GS Ensoniq! Apple II Fri, 21 June 2019 09:56
Sierrie Online HiRes Adventures... show all rooms? is this possible with debugger editor? Apple II Emulation Wed, 19 June 2019 01:37
Pages (30): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Thu Jul 09 05:31:46 EDT 2020

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.10734 seconds