Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Sat, 02 March 2013 Message Count 36
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Space Burial net.sf-lovers Mon, 23 September 2013 18:22
Re: Here's another book that needs identification: net.sf-lovers Mon, 23 September 2013 18:01
old classic BOOKS (Kipling) net.sf-lovers Wed, 18 September 2013 18:10
Gene Wolfe's Book of the New Sun net.sf-lovers Mon, 24 June 2013 10:19
Re: Gravity on an Integral Tree net.sf-lovers Tue, 04 June 2013 00:10
"bullets on moon" story net.space Sun, 19 May 2013 23:43
Re: BSR home controllers net.micro Sun, 19 May 2013 20:19
Re: Remote-control of appliances from computer net.micro.apple Tue, 07 May 2013 17:09
last dangerous visions net.sf-lovers Tue, 07 May 2013 16:22
enchanters net.sf-lovers Tue, 07 May 2013 16:22
"Twink" net.sf-lovers Fri, 03 May 2013 17:53
notes on stfnal inventions net.sf-lovers Fri, 03 May 2013 17:53
errors on Asimov and Harrison net.sf-lovers Fri, 03 May 2013 17:53
SF fanac around the world (belated answer) net.sf-lovers Fri, 03 May 2013 17:53
"Not Final" sequel net.sf-lovers Fri, 03 May 2013 17:53
Uchronias II net.sf-lovers Fri, 03 May 2013 17:53
faanish and other cons net.sf-lovers Fri, 03 May 2013 17:53
flaws in STARSHIP TROOPERS net.sf-lovers Fri, 03 May 2013 17:52
P.C. Hodgell net.sf-lovers Fri, 03 May 2013 17:52
Multiplan for the C64 net.micro.cbm Fri, 03 May 2013 17:46
genders in SW IV net.sf-lovers Wed, 01 May 2013 18:31
SCA net.sf-lovers Wed, 01 May 2013 18:31
News from mail net.movies.sw Wed, 01 May 2013 14:31
RotJ (non-spoiler) net.movies.sw Wed, 01 May 2013 14:31
Re: Libertarian SF? - (nf) net.sf-lovers Wed, 01 May 2013 14:27
MERCHANTER'S LUCK net.sf-lovers Wed, 01 May 2013 14:27
re re who reads gor net.sf-lovers Wed, 01 May 2013 14:27
history net.space Wed, 01 May 2013 14:25
new directions and %age of risk net.space Wed, 01 May 2013 14:24
SETI net.space Wed, 01 May 2013 14:24
re shuttling criminals net.space Wed, 01 May 2013 14:24
public domain software,up/down loading VICs net.micro Sat, 02 March 2013 22:21
Re: Dragon's Lair net.games.video Sat, 02 March 2013 22:09
Re: Tall Tales in a Bar Stories... net.sf-lovers Fri, 02 August 1985 11:43
Re: Re: Yet another story request net.sf-lovers Fri, 10 May 1985 19:37
Re: Powers's zeroeth book net.sf-lovers Tue, 16 April 1985 13:23

Current Time: Mon May 16 04:34:41 EDT 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00793 seconds