Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 16 May 2018 Message Count 30
Forum: Date Posted
Announcement: Not not your father's IP65 Apple II Sat, 03 November 2018 22:53
Re: WiFi232 Modem Apple II Fri, 28 September 2018 20:49
Re: New Uthernet II beta testing Apple II Tue, 07 August 2018 21:10
Re: Apple II vs II+ Apple II Thu, 02 August 2018 13:21
Apple II vs II+ Apple II Thu, 02 August 2018 01:21
Jameco JE868 Manual Apple II Wed, 01 August 2018 22:13
Re: Free Stuff - Shipping cost only Vintage Macs Group Wed, 01 August 2018 13:26
Play Zork I on my server with your Apple II Apple II Wed, 01 August 2018 13:11
Re: Connecting an Apple IIGS to the Internet Apple II Mon, 30 July 2018 19:05
Re: VidHD: New 1080p HDMI video card for the AppleII Apple II Sat, 28 July 2018 14:33
Re: VidHD: New 1080p HDMI video card for the AppleII Apple II Fri, 27 July 2018 11:01
Re: VidHD: New 1080p HDMI video card for the AppleII Apple II Fri, 27 July 2018 10:55
Spectrum 2.5.5 Update Apple II Mon, 23 July 2018 21:11
Re: Snake Byte goes 1.1 Apple II Sun, 15 July 2018 20:53
Re: Do you feel IIgs has the same allure as the II? Apple II Sat, 14 July 2018 16:58
Re: Collection of Macs Free to Good Home Vintage Macs Group Wed, 11 July 2018 13:43
Re: KansasFest 2018 Report Apple II Wed, 11 July 2018 03:57
Re: irc.a2central.com - Not Registered Apple II Sun, 08 July 2018 06:24
Re: Do you feel IIgs has the same allure as the II? Apple II Sat, 07 July 2018 08:18
Re: Posting from IIgs Apple II Wed, 27 June 2018 10:17
Re: irc.a2central.com - Not Registered Apple II Tue, 26 June 2018 07:01
Re: Posting from IIgs Apple II Tue, 26 June 2018 02:15
Re: Posting from IIgs Apple II Tue, 26 June 2018 01:58
Re: Posting from IIgs Apple II Mon, 25 June 2018 18:04
irc.a2central.com - Not Registered Apple II Sun, 24 June 2018 14:10
Re: Posting from IIgs Apple II Sat, 23 June 2018 20:18
Re: Posting from IIgs Apple II Sat, 23 June 2018 07:06
Posting from IIgs Apple II Sat, 16 June 2018 12:06
ADTPro and Uthernet II Apple II Wed, 13 June 2018 01:37
Re: What OS Should my Macintosh SE run? Vintage Macs Group Wed, 16 May 2018 14:48

Current Time: Sun Dec 09 17:17:46 EST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00542 seconds