Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 17 October 2012 Message Count 1657
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Killer Apps (for //e) Apple II Sat, 21 September 2019 16:59
Re: AppleWin - change to minimum Windows version Apple II Emulation Sat, 21 September 2019 16:46
Re: Killer Apps (for //e) Apple II Thu, 19 September 2019 12:51
Re: where are all the cycles? Apple II Emulation Thu, 19 September 2019 12:48
Re: where are all the cycles? Apple II Emulation Wed, 18 September 2019 20:32
Re: cycle counts in AppleWin Apple II Emulation Sat, 14 September 2019 22:46
Re: Appleworks use of HDD as desktop space Apple II Wed, 11 September 2019 16:36
Re: Appleworks use of HDD as desktop space Apple II Wed, 11 September 2019 16:36
Re: Apple III Boot Glitch Apple II Sun, 01 September 2019 18:10
Re: MicroDrive/Turbo and Z80 CP/M card Apple II Sat, 31 August 2019 14:51
Re: Alternatives to Ciderpress Apple II Sun, 11 August 2019 00:37
Re: Fixing a broken system saver? Apple II Wed, 24 July 2019 12:31
Re: ProDOS port announce Apple II Thu, 18 July 2019 23:10
Re: Control IR Transmitter with Apple II Apple II Sun, 07 July 2019 20:30
Re: ProDOS port announce Apple II Sun, 30 June 2019 13:36
Re: Blast from the past..... Apple II Mon, 24 June 2019 20:21
Re: Mockingboard vrs Phasor interrupts are different? Apple II Sat, 15 June 2019 16:43
Re: SSC Question Apple II Thu, 13 June 2019 13:40
Re: GS/OS driver for Canon BJC-250 inkjet parallel printer?? Apple II Sat, 01 June 2019 17:25
Re: How to provide a -12v power supply for using a II+ keyboard with a Replica-1? Apple II Fri, 10 May 2019 20:57
Re: z-ram and Apple //c Plus !?? Apple II Thu, 02 May 2019 20:32
Re: z-ram and Apple //c Plus !?? Apple II Mon, 15 April 2019 23:13
Re: Pee Cee joystick Apple II Wed, 10 April 2019 14:27
Re: Micro drive turbo back up issues. Apple II Wed, 10 April 2019 02:56
Re: Pee Cee joystick Apple II Wed, 10 April 2019 02:48
Re: Micro drive turbo back up issues. Apple II Tue, 09 April 2019 17:25
Re: Game pads and Joysticks for GS Apple II Thu, 28 March 2019 15:31
Re: Bad Apple movie on Apple II Apple II Mon, 25 March 2019 15:27
Re: IIGS Power Supply Repair Apple II Tue, 12 March 2019 14:29
Re: IIGS Power Supply Repair Apple II Mon, 11 March 2019 18:19
Re: HOT VidHD Apple II Mon, 04 March 2019 20:36
Re: Apple //e keyboard issue Apple II Fri, 01 March 2019 15:30
Re: "Man discovers 30 year old Apple computer still in working order" Apple II Fri, 01 March 2019 01:36
Re: "Man discovers 30 year old Apple computer still in working order" Apple II Tue, 26 February 2019 14:05
Re: "Man discovers 30 year old Apple computer still in working order" Apple II Mon, 25 February 2019 02:45
Re: "Man discovers 30 year old Apple computer still in working order" Apple II Sat, 23 February 2019 20:44
Re: "Man discovers 30 year old Apple computer still in working order" Apple II Sat, 23 February 2019 20:44
Re: "Man discovers 30 year old Apple computer still in working order" Apple II Tue, 19 February 2019 13:18
Re: 7811 - Arithmetic Processor - AP-1 Apple II Tue, 29 January 2019 19:58
Re: Request for Ideas - Real World Model Train Interop Apple II Thu, 17 January 2019 14:52
Pages (42): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Sat Oct 19 20:51:14 EDT 2019

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02224 seconds