Megalextoria
Retro computing and gaming, sci-fi books, tv and movies and other geeky stuff.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 17 October 2012 Message Count 1761
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Is there a simple Applesoft like BASIC that can produce lines, plot points on the GS SHGR screens? Apple II Wed, 23 September 2020 17:17
Re: Need Help Finding Disk Images Apple II Mon, 31 August 2020 06:27
Re: Apple Composite Monitor IIe help needed Apple II Sun, 30 August 2020 10:42
Re: Need Help Finding Disk Images Apple II Sun, 30 August 2020 10:34
Re: 6502bench SourceGen disassembler updated Apple II Thu, 13 August 2020 16:28
Re: [NEWS] Woz's 70th virutal birthday party - everyone is invited! Apple II Wed, 12 August 2020 16:02
Re: GSPort, Uthernet and TreeHugger? Apple II Emulation Sun, 09 August 2020 17:43
Re: GSPort, Uthernet and TreeHugger? Apple II Emulation Mon, 03 August 2020 08:11
Re: CFFA / Apple IIgs question Apple II Fri, 31 July 2020 12:15
Re: CFFA / Apple IIgs question Apple II Fri, 31 July 2020 11:01
Re: 6502bench SourceGen disassembler updated Apple II Fri, 31 July 2020 02:54
Re: CFFA / Apple IIgs question Apple II Thu, 30 July 2020 01:48
Re: CFFA3000 / Apple IIgs question Apple II Wed, 29 July 2020 12:36
Re: 6502bench SourceGen disassembler updated Apple II Thu, 23 July 2020 03:01
Re: 6502bench SourceGen disassembler updated Apple II Wed, 22 July 2020 15:07
New version of SOS for harddisk booting Apple II Wed, 22 July 2020 06:35
Re: SCSI2SD on an Apple IIe? Apple II Fri, 17 July 2020 13:47
Re: MAME 0.222 Apple II highlights Apple II Emulation Tue, 07 July 2020 21:56
Re: MAME 0.222 Apple II highlights Apple II Emulation Tue, 07 July 2020 20:05
Re: Fantavision 2.1? Apple II Fri, 03 July 2020 16:11
Re: Game pads and Joysticks for GS Apple II Sat, 20 June 2020 15:52
Re: GSPort and hardware serial (& network) ports Apple II Emulation Fri, 19 June 2020 17:11
Re: Regarding the Posts that don't belong on this forum Apple II Sat, 13 June 2020 03:17
Re: Regarding the Posts that don't belong on this forum Apple II Sat, 13 June 2020 01:25
Re: Regarding the Posts that don't belong on this forum Apple II Thu, 11 June 2020 10:10
Re: Regarding the Posts that don't belong on this forum Apple II Wed, 10 June 2020 08:22
Re: Command(s) to read in Apple II ROM + save to disk? Apple II Mon, 08 June 2020 17:22
Apple IIe memory map Apple II Sat, 06 June 2020 07:48
microM8 doesn't display DHGR page 2 Apple II Emulation Thu, 04 June 2020 14:14
Re: Command(s) to read in Apple II ROM + save to disk? Apple II Thu, 04 June 2020 14:09
Re: Brutal Deluxe OMF Analyzer for Multi-Segment Files Apple II Tue, 26 May 2020 01:47
Re: Brutal Deluxe OMF Analyzer for Multi-Segment Files Apple II Tue, 26 May 2020 01:25
Re: A2osX 0.94 Alpha coming Soon Apple II Mon, 25 May 2020 01:16
A2osX 0.94 Alpha coming Soon Apple II Sun, 24 May 2020 15:40
GSOS 6.0.1 source Apple II Sat, 23 May 2020 08:46
Re: IIC dead after 30 years no boot chessmate screen Apple II Wed, 20 May 2020 18:12
Re: "The 6502 False-read cycles" (document from Apple Computer) Apple II Wed, 20 May 2020 15:52
IIC dead after 30 years no boot chessmate screen Apple II Wed, 20 May 2020 12:50
Re: ProDOS port announce Apple II Tue, 12 May 2020 16:26
Re: small checkerboard demo Apple II Wed, 06 May 2020 07:37
Pages (45): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Mon Oct 26 09:53:39 EDT 2020

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02116 seconds